Latest Results

All results will be available here post-event and on the Noosa Tri Mobile App.






Australian Open Criterium

supporters funny sign right

Past Results

2018 Results



2017 Results



 Position Athlete  Club or Team
1 Jay McCarthy Agrupacio Ciclista Andorrana 
2 Ryan Cavanagh  NSWIS 
Alexander Edmondson  Orica-Scott
Miles Scotson  Port Adelaide 
Patrick Burt  Inform Tinelli 
Koen de Kort  Trek-Segafredo 
Dylan Newbery  Mobius Future Racing 
Nick Miller  Futuro Pro Cycling 
Jake van der Vliet  Campos Cycling Team 
10  Cameron Bayly IsoWhey Sports Swiss Wellness Team 
Prime 1  Ryan Cavanagh  NSWIS 
Prime 2  Ryan Cavanagh  NSWIS 


Position  Athlete  Club or Team 
Lucy Bechtel  Specialised Women's Racing 
Holly Ranson  Rush Women's Team 
Alexandra Martin-Wallace  Mainline AllenCon Procella 
Sarah Roy  Orica-Scott 
Kristina Clonan  High5 Dream Team 
Josie Talbot  Specialised Women's Racing 
Brodie Chapman  CBR Women's Cycling 
Shara Gillow  FDJ Nouvelle Aquitaine Futuroscope
Tahlia Paskin  University of Queensland Cycling Club 
10  Kendelle Hodges  Specialised Women's Racing 
Prime 1  Lucy Bechtel  Specialised Women's Racing 



2016 Results



2015 Results



2014 Results



2013 Results


SUBARU King of the Hill Results

1. Open Male: Dan MacPherson - 5:44:00
2. Open Female: Jacqui Waters - 6:11:5
3. Under 40 Male: Dean Windsor – 5:28:6
4. Under 40 Female Louise Betts – 6:17:8
5. 40+ Male: Tim Curry – 5:12:7
6. 40+ Female: Nikki Nugara – 6:25:5
7. Team (all teams): Hot Dogs – 5:35:8



2012 Results



2011 Results



2010 Results



2009 Results

All 2009 events results - Click here

Northside Party Hire Womens Criterium Northside Party Hire Mens Criterium
1. Kirsty Broun 1. Jonathan Cantwell
2. Zoe Appel 2. Anthony Kellen
3. Tiffany Cromwell 3. Dale Scarfe
4. Simone Grounds 4. Aaron Kemps
5. Rachel Neylan 5. Michael England


Noosa Legends Triathlon

  1. Team 11
    Craig Walton (swim) | Henk Vogels (cycle) | Craig Alexander (run)
  2. Team 12
    Ken Wallace (swim) | Steve Moneghetti (cycle) | Lee Troop (run)
  3. Team 10
    Melissa Gorman (swim) | Lorian Graham (cycle) | Simon Fairweather (run)



2008 Results

Northside Party Hire Noosa Cycling Grand Prix - Men Northside Party Hire Noosa Cycling Grand Prix - Women
1st Robbie McEwen 1st Belinda Goss
2nd Henk Vogels 2nd Kirsty Broun
3rd Jonathan Cantwell 3rd Skye-Lee Armstrong
4th Deon Lock 4th Ruth Corset
5th Mark Ledgerwood 5th Simone Grounds



2007 Results

Ridley Dash for Cash

1st Aaron Kemps
2nd Graeme Brown
3rd Jonathan Cantwell
4th Chris Sutton
5th Felix Oderbrecht

Preme 1: Aaron Kemps
Preme 2: Chris Sutton

Noosa Grand Prix - Women

1st Rochelle Gilmore
2nd Belinda Goss
3rd Nicole Whitburn
4th Kirsty Broun
5th Skye-lee Armstrong



2006 Results



2005 Results



2004 Results

Please note: It has been brought to our attention the Noosa Triathlon competitor timing clock at the finish line was just under 5 minutes slow!



2003 Results



2002 Results